1st Year Photo Shoot

When we had our family pictures done, we also had some pictures taken for Gabriella’s 1st birthday.  I shared my vision with Sarah and she did an outstanding job executing it.  I’m so pleased with how the pictures turned out!

My goal was for these pictures to set the tone for her 1st birthday party.  I think my goal was definitely achieved!  Here’s a look at the invitations I made for her party…


6 Comments on “1st Year Photo Shoot”

  1. Janet says:

    Great pictures of a beautiful little girl!

  2. LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I love your style Amy!!

  3. Becca says:

    Oh the cuteness! Everything about this is lovely… the outfit, the gorgeous props, and HER! I promise I won’t call you Supermom, but holy cow you have a gift. Well done!

  4. […] show and added chicken wire to the back using a staple gun and used it to display a picture from Gabriella’s 1st year photo shoot.  A little tip regarding chicken wire…it is pretty cheap, but comes in a large roll (for […]


Leave a Reply

