Fourth of July Decor

I’m super late getting my Fourth of July decor up this year, but with the upcoming Olympics, I’m planning to leave my patriotic display out while cheering on the USA!  I hosted craft night on Friday night, so I finally had some focused craft time to finish up a few projects for my display.

I made my final runner

(It will be so nice to have my decor on hand now and just change it out for each season/holiday.  I think I’ll always be adding new things, but it’s nice to have the basics done!)

I changed out my frames

I used a leftover centerpiece from my sister’s going away party

I used my Cameo and some scrapbook paper to make these pinwheels…

 And changed out my Subway art

And, just for kicks, I made this fun and festive shirt for Gabriella.  I got the idea HERE.

I Heart Nap Time


One Comment on “Fourth of July Decor”

  1. Anna powell says:

    Looks awesome! Wish I could send Valerie to stay with you for a week to do all if your cool krafts…she is a pretty great babysitter too!


Leave a Reply

