Tay?!?

One of my favorite things about Reuben is his sensitivity toward others. He’s always concerned when he hears a baby crying or sees his friends get hurt and/or cry and wants to make sure they’re okay. Lately, if we cough or sneeze, Reuben stops what he’s doing and says, “tay?!?” (are you okay?) repeatedly until we assure him that we’re okay. Also, when he’s watching a movie or show and a character falls down or gets hurt, he’ll scream “tay?!?” at the TV to make sure they’re okay. I just love it. Makes me smile every time.


3 Comments on “Tay?!?”

  1. Susan says:

    I never do this ‘comment’ sort of thing…honestly? I don’t know if I am doing it ‘right’ right now, or if you will even see this, but I just want you to know that your ‘blogs’ or whatever these are (I am horribly computer stupid so please forgive me) REALLY bless me! Not sure how I see them, but it is on facebook and I really do love it. Thank you so much for sharing.
    love, susan

    • amymacagi says:

      Thank you so much, Susan! You’re not computer illiterate…this comment got to me just fine!🙂

  2. mamamac222C says:

    Oh, Reuben I need a hug! Tay?


Leave a Reply

