Happy Birthday, Nick!

Today is one of my favorite days of the year…a whole day to celebrate my AMAZING husband!  I love you, Nick, for SO many reasons.  Watching you become a Daddy this year has given me a million more reasons to love you all the more!  You are so patient and caring for Reuben and me.  I’m so proud of your dedication to our little family and your commitment to raising our son in a Godly home.  I can’t believe it has been 10 years since we had our 1st joint birthday party.  So much has happened in those 10 years.  I will be forever grateful for the day that we first met and the lifelong friendship that began at that very moment.  Reuben and I are very blessed to have you as our husband and father.  You are doing a great job and far exceed our every expectation!  I love you!

DSC_0141 (Large)


One Comment on “Happy Birthday, Nick!”

  1. Allison says:

    Happy Birthday, Nick! And that is an AWESOME, ADORABLE picture!


Leave a Reply

