My Talking Boy

In the last month or so, Reuben has really started to speak up!  His form of communication consists of coos and screams and it sure is CUTE!  Reuben loves to lay on the bed and talk to Mommy and Daddy late at night.  Here’s a little glimpse…


One Comment on “My Talking Boy”

  1. Karen Luper says:

    I miss you so much! I can’t believe how big he’s getting. I’m happy for you guys and I hope we can get together soon. I’ve been working on your bag a lot recently, I’m hoping to get it done soon. I also found a few other things I’ve had for you for quite some time hidden in the closet. We need to plan a night to get together – I’ll come bearing gifts!


Leave a Reply

