Reading with Mommy

I love reading with Reuben.  Throughout my Bachelors, Masters, and 5 years of teaching, I have learned about and observed the tremendous impact of literacy in the home.  I know that reading with Reuben has many benefits, but mostly I just love this quality time with my little man.  On this particular day, Reuben was thoroughly enjoying story time.  He screamed and kicked throughout the whole book🙂
cropped

DSC01689
DSC01690


One Comment on “Reading with Mommy”

  1. Mama Mac says:

    Awwww, how sweet it is—brings a tear to my eye. I’m so proud of my baby bein’ a mama!!


Leave a Reply

