1 Month Old

Reuben Mac is one month old today! Where has the time gone? This month feels like the longest and shortest month of my life. My whole world changed a month ago and I will never be the same. Reuben has already brought so much JOY to my heart and PURPOSE to my life.  I’m so blessed to have such a PERFECT little boy.  Reuben is growing so quickly!  He is now 7 lbs 14 oz and 22 inches long!  I’m doing my best to treasure all the little moments because it is becoming increasingly apparent how quickly time goes by!  Here are a few of my favorite pics of our lil man:

 Enjoying some tummy time

tummy-time

Wide awake in the middle of the night

wide-awake-at-night

Just chillin on Daddy’s lap

sleeping-on-boppy1

Hanging out with his “friends” in his crib (don’t worry…they’re not in his crib while he’s sleeping)

reuben-and-friends

Peaceful sleep…it’s a beautiful thing when it happens

peaceful-sleep

Crazy hair

crazy-hair

Big and beautiful eyes

big-eyes

One Comment on “1 Month Old”

  1. Jen says:

    Oh Amy he is absolutely gorgeous! I love his eyes and his hair and his tiny little face. I have GOT to find a time to come see you guys before he’s eating beef jerky and running around your house!


Leave a Reply

