My GLAMOROUS sister, Shannon

My little sister, Shannon, is officially GLAMOROUS.  She is pictured in the lastest issue of Glamorous magazine!  Shannon’s best friend, Katie, is a huge fan of this magazine and decided to have a picture taken of her and her bridesmaids reading the magazine on her wedding day to be submitted to the “Where Has Your Glamour Been?” portion of the magazine.  Well, her picture got selected and now my sister is famous.  I’ve always known that Shannon is glamorous but this magazine PROVES it🙂


5 Comments on “My GLAMOROUS sister, Shannon”

  1. How fun! She’s totally the most glamorous one in the photo!

  2. Sharon says:

    Let the record show that I knew “little Shannon” …. let’s just say …. well, long BEFORE her glamorous days! She certainly blossomed into a knock-out, just like her big sisters did. =)

  3. Mama Mac says:

    That’s my girl!! (Referring to both, the one in the picture AND the one who brags on her sister!!)

  4. Karen says:

    Awwww…Shannon is so hot

  5. Jenni says:

    That is so awesome! I feel like I’m famous just reading that cool piece of news!
    I hope you had fun at the concert! We had such a GREAT time–I was glad to see only two cheesy group performances:>!
    Love your hair still!


Leave a Reply

