An Honor to Serve

I love being a part of the Destiny Church worship team.  This team has an amazing passion to see His people ushered into His presence during every service at our church.  Every time I have the honor of singing on the team, I feel so humbled that God would allow me to play a small part in leading His people into worship. 


One Comment on “An Honor to Serve”

  1. roxannagrimes10 says:

    Amy, thanks for making contact! i am so excited about the baby coming. I crossed my eyes over the pictures…mmm going to be a beautiful baby! Keep us posted. guy and greyson will be coming in November (Thanksgiving)for a big hunting trip! Gab and I stay home and feed those who need it on the the homefront!


Leave a Reply

