SYTYCD Update

So this season of “So You Think You Can Dance” is coming to an end.  I have to say this has been the most AMAZING season ever.  This group of 20 dancers has really raised the bar for future seasons.  I am nervous for tonight’s elimination and next week’s finale but I think I will be pleased if any of the Top 6 dancers are named the champion; although, I am partial to Twitch and Joshua.  Anyway, I figured it was due time to share some of the BEST dance routines from the last few weeks.

1.  Mia Michaels choreographed this routine for Twitch and Katee  Mercy by Duffy

2.  Tyce Diorio choreographed this routine for Will and Jessica Silence from Unfaithful soundtrack

3.  Nakul Dev Mahajan choreographed this routine for Katee and Joshua Dhoom Thana from the Om Shanti Om soundtrack

There were some other great dances last night.  I’ll post some of those during my next reflection.  Enjoy!

3 Comments on “SYTYCD Update”

  1. Mama Mac says:

    I read, I saw, I wept!! Mom

  2. Sharon says:

    I was loving that “Mercy” number! Hey Miss Amy, I’ve TAGGED you on my blog! Take a look!!! =)

  3. Lala says:

    Dude! So Joshua & Katee have been my FAVE since the top 20 hit the stage. That “No Air” number sold me. I am so excited that Joshua won. I wanted him to win so bad! So are you guys going to go see them at the BOK center? I REALLY want to go. I absolutely agree that this year was, by far, THEE BEST.


Leave a Reply

